Skip to content

Department Administration

Philip Dennison

Professor
Department Chair

dennison@geog.utah.edu

Summer Rupper

Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

summer.rupper@geog.utah.edu

Neng Wan

Associate Professor
Director of MSGIS Program

neng.wan@geog.utah.edu

Tim Collins

Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

tim.collins@geog.utah.edu

Lisa Clayton

Administrative Officer

801-581-8218
GC 4625
lisa.clayton@geog.utah.edu

Pam Mitchell

Academic Coordinator / Graduate Secretary / MSGIS Advisor

801-581-8218
GC 4625
pam.mitchell@geog.utah.edu

Cheryll BRŌG

Executive Secretary

801-581-8218
GC 4625
cheryll.brog@geog.utah.edu

Stacy Morris

Lead Academic Advisor for Geography, GIS, and the Quantitative Analysis Certificate

801-213-1144
GC 2468
stacy.morris@geog.utah.edu

Book an Appointment with Stacy

Melissa Warner

webmaster

801-581-3612
GC 4050
melissa.warner@utah.edu

Last Updated: 3/26/21